RFP Contacts

Town of Eagle:

Jon Stavney (Town Manager)
(970) 328-9628
jon.stavney@townofeagle.org

Matt Farrar (Assistant Town Planner)
(970) 328-9651
matt.farrar@townofeagle.org

Partner Agency Contacts:

Craig Wescoatt (Colorado Parks & Wildlife)
(970) 948-0354
craig.wescoatt@state.co.us

Matt Kondratieff (Colorado Parks & Wildlife)
(970) 472-4316
matt.kondratieff@state.co.us

Matt Montgomery (Army Corps of Engineers)
(970) 243-1199 ext.17
Matthew.R.Montgomery@usace.army.mil

Ray Merry (Eagle County)
(970) 328-8757
ray.merry@eaglecounty.us

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s